ReadablePro subscriptions continue by default until canceled by the subscriber.

To stop your subscription from automatically renewing, click the "Cancel Subscription" link at the bottom of your account management page, and follow the instructions that follow.

Cancellation does not stop your subscription from working for the period you have already paid for; your account will continue to work until your subscription expires at the end of the current period.

Did this answer your question?